Southern Pacific 1218

The Crew

This page is dedicated (in no particular order) to the PLA members and supporters who have given their time and money to the acquisition and restoration of the 1218.

Jim EvansHoward WiseHenry LunaJon VlasakDexter Day
Rich AndersonAl McCrackenErrol OhmanLen LeavittKen Asmus
Linda StanleyPaul FlahertyDave BurlaDoug VanderleeRandy Johnston
Alfred Bayer IIIBrian WiseJohn EdwardsAl FowlerDan Espinosa
Joe MannJeff CokerGerry FenneyMark ArhontesKarl Swartz

Return To Main Page